Karbon 2 Sp. z o.o.
40-142 Katowice
ul. Modelarska 11a

T: (+48) 32 353 60 13
F: (+48) 32 256 62 57
E: karbon2@karbon2.pl

Go to store

Contact

Get in touch!

Karbon2 Sp. z o.o.

40-142 Katowice
ul. Modelarska 11a

T: (+48) 32 353 60 13
F: (+48) 32 256 62 57
E: karbon2@karbon2.pl

Coal

Sales Director
Ewelina Okońska
K: (+48) 693 518 111
E: eokonska@karbon2.pl

Logistic Specialist
Mateusz Łopata
T: (+48) 32 353 60 13
E: mlopata@karbon2.pl

Coal warehouse

Stanisław Łopata
39-300 Mielec
ul. Przemysłowa 61
T: (+48) 600 025 078
E: wegiel.mielec@karbon2.pl

Metallurgical products

Sales Director
Ewelina Okońska
K: (+48) 693 518 111
E: eokonska@karbon2.pl

Sales Specialist
Jarosław Rzepa
K: (+48) 668 830 347
E: jrzepa@karbon2.pl

Construction services

Construction Department Director
Maciej Machniewicz
K: (+48) 664 458 034
T: (+48) 32 353 60 13
F: (+48) 32 256 62 57
E:mmachniewicz@karbon2.pl

Construction Site Manager
Tomasz Nakoneczny
K: (+48) 784 589 466
E: tnakoneczny@karbon2.pl

Construction Works Supervisor
Procurement and Logistics Specialist

Adam Biskup
K: (+48) 660 479 000
E: adam.biskup@karbon2.pl

Tenders Specialist
Kamil Peliński
K: (+48) 795 445 771
E: kpelinski@karbon2.pl

Electric carts

Filia Zabrze
41-800 Zabrze
ul. Hagera 6
T: (+48) 32 278 45 67
F: (+48) 32 278 45 66
E: zabrze@karbon2.pl
E: mkozikowski@karbon2.pl

Filia Gdańsk
80-340 Gdańsk
ul. Gospody 29
T: (+48) 58 347 66 80
F: (+48) 58 347 66 80
E: gdansk@karbon2.pl
E: mmeszczynski@karbon2.pl
E: kzwalinski@karbon2.pl

STIHL products

Karbon2 Sp. z o.o. - filia Zabrze
ul. Hagera 6
41-800 Zabrze
T: (+48) 32 278 45 67
E: zabrze@karbon2.pl

Sales Specialist
Michał Kozikowski
K: (+48) 668 365 765
E: mkozikowski@karbon2.pl

Zalesie Houses

www.osiedlezalesie.pl

Estate Sales Office
Michał Dubiel
T: (+48) 728 925 936
E: mdubiel@karbon2.pl